Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets the second Monday night of the month to lead and foster the development of the Anchorage Waldorf School as indicated in the articles of incorporation.

Current Board Members

  • Kim Thomas – Board Member, President
  • Franny Hall – Board Member, Vice President
  • Carol Souza – Board Member, Secretary
  • Laura Pannone – Board Member, Interim Treasurer
  • Susan Barnes – Board Member & Faculty Representative
  • Annette Marley-Jester – Board Member
  • Peter Host – Board Member